Paris Holiday Rental call Bill and Anne Gregory on +61 2 9552 1699 Fax +61 2 9552 1689 Email enquiry for paris apartment rental

Useful Links

Listed below are some links you may find helpful. Use the quick list to your right to jump to a specific category or simply browse.

AIRLINES

www.qantas.com.au
QANTAS: Flights to London from Sydney (average four times a day) and Melbourne (average twice a day). Direct flights to Paris from Singapore.
www.airfrance.com/au
AIR FRANCE: Direct flights from Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane and Perth (stopover in Singapore)
www.britishairways.com
BRITISH AIRWAYS: Flights via London Heathrow from Sydney, Melbourne and Perth (stopover in Singapore).

Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle Airport (30 km north of Paris)
English information service www.adp.fr - see flight schedules
Paris Airports Service www.parisairportservice.com
Airport Connection www.airport-connection.com

TRANSPORT INFORMATION

www.eurostar.com
EUROSTAR: Channel tunnel train service direct from Waterloo to Paris (Gare de Nord) Arrive just 30 minutes prior to departure, duration 2.5 hours. Trains to Paris, Brussells, Lille, Calais, Disneyland, Avignon and the French Alps.
www.ratp.fr/
www.sncf.fr
Public Transport Sydney (bus routes and Metro) Includes interactive metro map, static maps, fare and travel pass information, English language, timetables, on-line booking facilities. Book on-line.
www.tgv.com/
Very Fash Train - trains to Burgundy, Marseille and beyond. Book tickets on-line. Departures from Gare de Lyon for Burgundy, the Alps, Provence, Italy.
www.batobus - River Transport, stopping every 25 minutes at Eifell Tower, Musee d’Orsay, St Germain-des-Pres, Notre-Dame, Jardin des Plans, Louvre, Champs-Elysees - June to Sept.

TRAVEL GUIDES AND ADVICE

www.timeout.com/paris (Time out travel guides)
www.smartraveller.gov.au (Smart Traveller)
www.austgov.fr (Australian Embassy)
www.amb-grandebretagne.fr (British Embassy)
www.paris-ile-de-france.com (Espace du Tourisme d’Ile de France)
www.franceguide.com (Maison de la France)
www.pagesjaunes.fr (Paris Yellow Pages)
www.mappy.fr (Maps of France and Paris)

GALLERIES

Galerie Anne de Villepoix – www.annedevillepoix.com
Galerie Chantal Crousel – www.crousel.com
Galerie Frank – www.galeriefrank.net
Galerie Jean Brolly – www.jeanbrolly.com
Galerie Marian Goodman – www.mariangoodman.com
Galerie Nelson – www.galerie-nelson.com
Galerie templon – www.galerietemplon.com
Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac – www.ropac.net
Galerie Yvon Lambert – www.yvon-lambert.com
Galerie Jocelyn Wolff – www.galeriewolff.com
Galerie lelong – www.galerielelong.com
Galerie Denise Rene – www.deniserene.com
Galerie Jeanne Bucher – www.artnet.com

MUSEUMS

Printemps des Musees –www.culture.gouv.fr
Carte Musees et Monuments –www.intermusees.com
Musee National d’Art Moderne (Centre Pompidou) www.centrepompidou.fr
Musee des Annees 30 – www.annees30.com
Musee d’Art Moderne de la Ville de Paris / ARC Couvent des Cordeliers – www.paris.fr/musees/MAMVP
Musee Cognacq-Jay – www.paris.fr/musees/cognacq_jay
Musee Departmental Maurice Denis, Le Prieure – www.musee.mauricedenis.fr
Musee Jacquemart-Andre – www.musee-jacquemart-andre.com
Musee Marmottan / Claude Monet – www.marmottan.com
Musee de l’Órangerie – www.rmn.fr
Musee d’Orsay – www.musee-orsay.fr
Atlier-Musee Henri Bouchard – www.musee-bouchard.com
Fondation Dubuffet – www.dubuffetfondation.com
Musee Bourdelle – www.paris.fr/musees/bourdelle
Musee National Delacroix – www.musee-delacroix.fr
Musee National Hebert – www.rmn.fr
Musee-Jardin Paul Landowski – www.mairie-boulogne-billancourt.fr
Musee Maillol – www.museemaillol.com
Musee Gustave Moreau – www.musee-moreau.fr
Musee National Picasso – www.musee-picasso.fr
Musee National Rodin – www.musee-rodin.fr
Musee Zadkine – www.paris.fr/musees/Zadkine
Musee National de la renaissance – www.musee-renaissance.fr
Musee de la Publicite – www.ucad.fr
Musee Nissim de Camondo – www.ucad.fr
Musee National du Moyen Age-Thermes de Cluny – www.musee-moyenage.fr
Musee National des Arts et traditions Populaires – www.musee-atp.fr
Musee de l’Eventail – www.annehoguet.com
Musee de la Chasse et de la Nature – www.chassenature.org
Musee Cernuschi – www.paris.fr/musees
Musee Dapper – www.dapper.com
Musee de l’Institute du Monde Arabe – www.imarabe.org
Musee National des Arts Asiatiques – Guimet – www.museeguimet.fr
Fondation Pierre Berge Yves Saint Laurent – www.fondation-pb-ysl.net
Musee de l’Armee – www.invalides.org
Musee d’Histoire de France – www.archivesnationales.culture.gouv.fr/chan

INTERNET and OTHER SERVICES

www.wanadoo.fr (Wanadoo, France Telecom)
www.laposte.fr (Postal Services)